日韩欧美亚洲综合久久

Academic Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Room. no.

E-mail

Fang Quan

Dean

R753

qfang@must.maisiesmum.com

Xie Geng Liang

Program Director

R757

glxie@must.maisiesmum.com

Bi Jing Wei

Program Director

R756

jwbi@must.maisiesmum.com
Mou Xiao Bo Program Director R755 xbmou@must.maisiesmum.com

Floria, Gong Fei Fei

Administrative Staff

R773

ffgong@must.maisiesmum.com

Linda, Zhang Shuang Feng

Administrative Staff

R773

sfzhang@must.maisiesmum.com

Becca, Ieong I Lei

Administrative Staff

R773

ilieong@must.maisiesmum.com

Irene, Ye Ya Ying

Administrative Staff

R773

yyye@must.maisiesmum.com

Linda, Iao Hio Pan Administrative Staff R773

hpiao@must.maisiesmum.com

Bonnie, Lei Wai Kuan Administrative Staff R773 wklei@must.maisiesmum.com

Full-time teacher

Name

Title

Position

Room. no.

E-mail

Li Xiao Ping

Professor

--

R748

xpli@must.maisiesmum.com

Fang Quan

Professor

Dean

R753

qfang@must.maisiesmum.com

Huang Ming Jian

Associate Professor

--

R771

mjhuang@must.maisiesmum.com

Yi Zai Cheng

Associate Professor

--

R770

zcyi@must.maisiesmum.com

Zhao Lin Lin

Associate Professor

--

R769

llzhao@must.maisiesmum.com

Zhu Shihai

Associate Professor

--

R767

shzhu@must.maisiesmum.com

Shen Yun Qiao

Associate Professor

--

R766

yqshen@must.maisiesmum.com

Wang Chuan Hui

Associate Professor

--

R759

chhwang@must.maisiesmum.com

Lin Wei Qiang

Associate Professor

--

R760

wqlin@must.maisiesmum.com

Xie Geng Liang

Assistant Professor

Program Director

R757

glxie@must.maisiesmum.com

Bi Jing Wei

Assistant Professor

Program Director

R756

jwbi@must.maisiesmum.com

Lai Kin Kuok

Assistant Professor

--

R764

Kklai@must.maisiesmum.com

Mou Xiao Bo

Assistant Professor

Program Director

R755

xbmou@must.maisiesmum.com

Peng Yun Peng

Assistant Professor

--

R755

yppeng@must.maisiesmum.com

Zhu Feng

Assistant Professor

 --

R776

fezhu@must.maisiesmum.com

Dai Meng Liang Assistant Professor - R775 mldai@must.maisiesmum.com
Xue Wen Chao Assistant Professor - R775 wcxue@must.maisiesmum.com

Zhou Ting

Assistant Professor

-

R754

tzhou@must.maisiesmum.com

Xiao Hui Na

Assistant Professor

-

R761

hnxiao@must.maisiesmum.com

Chen Bo

Assistant Professor

-

R764

bchen@must.maisiesmum.com

Zhang Chang Mian Assistant Professor - R754

chmzhang@must.maisiesmum.com

Wang Jia Assistant Professor - R761

jiwang@must.maisiesmum.com

Distinguished Guest Professor

Name

Title

Position

Room. no.

E-mail

Sun Nan Shen

Professor

 --

R765

nssun@must.maisiesmum.com

Fan Jian

Professor

--

R765

jfan@must.maisiesmum.com

Wu Han Dong

Professor

 --

R745

hdwu@zuel.edu.cn

 Part-time teacher

Name

Position

E-mail

Yan Li

Visiting Professor

yanli@shupl.edu.cn

Di Xiao Hua

Visiting Professor

52977006di@sina.com

Wang Shui Ming

Visiting Professor

wangshuiming@m.scnu.edu.cn

Yang Xing Pei

Visiting Professor

yxp1066@126.com

Zhang Fang

Visiting Professor

zf2543@163.com

Xiao Jun

Visiting Associate Professor

snoopyxiao@hotmail.com

Law Wai Hung

Guest Senior Lecturer

francislaw.mediation@yahoo.com.hk

Zhou Lin Bin

Visiting Professor

lpszlb@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Leong Man Ieng

Guest Associate Professor

LeongManIeng@mp.gov.mo

Zhu Lin

Guest Associate Professor

zhulin@dsaj.gov.mo

Kan Man Neng

Part-Time Assistant Professor

manbao@macau.ctm.net

Wang Qing Yang

Guest Associate Professor

wallah@163.com

Ho Chi U

Guest Associate Professor

doutorcarlosho@gmail.com

Cheang Tak Fat

Guest Lecturer

briancheang2014@gmail.com

Ho Wai Chun

Guest Lecturer

henryho88888@yahoo.com.hk

Sou Sio Kei

Guest Lecturer

sousiokei@yahoo.com

Chan Hin Chi

Guest Lecturer

hinchinho@yahoo.com.hk

Liu Zhi

Guest Lecturer

greenbobby@163.com

Contact Us

Address: R773, Macau University of Science and Technology , Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau
Fax: (+853) 28823289


Bachelor Programmes:
Tel: (+853) 88972000
E-mail: 
llb-ad@must.maisiesmum.com


Graduate Programmes:
Tel: (+853) 88971722
E-mail: fl_md@must.maisiesmum.com


Doctoral Programmes:
Tel: (+853) 88972358
E-mail: fl_md@must.maisiesmum.com